Loving Couples – Weekly Photo Challenge

I have been away for a long time, struggling with the new website and moaning that I can’t write a word on Scribbles. So now that I have finally beaten Life in Kudla into shape, I can scribble a few words over here.

The topic for this week’s photo challenge  is quite cute. It sent me scrambling to my collection of old photos and thankfully I found two photos that fit the topic quite well.

Of course, one of the partner’s is just a reflection. Or isn’t it? I will let you decide because I have completely forgotten.

20160305_183322

20160305_183349

These pics were taken at the Matsya Mela that was held in Mangalore a few months back. Hope you liked them. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Loving Couples – Weekly Photo Challenge

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Partners – Say It With A Camera

  2. Pingback: Partners (in Crime) | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

